Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.
Australia vs. Japan: Tonight
Catch the game live on FOX SPORTS AUSTRALIA
03/02/2018 8:29 PM ET

Team Australia take on the might of Samurai Japan tonight in Osaka, and you can watch it LIVE on Fox Sports Australia.

First pitch is at 7pm local (9pm AEDT, 8pm AEST, 8.30pm ACDT, 6pm AWST).

Tune in via Fox Sports 506, or on the Foxtel App.

For those outside of Australia, you can tune in LIVE via the WBSC's YouTube Channel.

Tim Atherton will be the starting pitcher for Australia, while Japan turn to Takahiro Norimoto.

To keep up to date with everything Team Australia related, check out the Team Australia Facebook page.

This story was not subject to the approval of the Australian Baseball League or its clubs.