Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Auckland Tuatara
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Geelong-Korea
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.

2018/19 ABL Broadcast Schedule

 
Day Date Home Team Away Team First Pitch
(Local)
First Pitch
(AEDT)
Where to Watch
ROUND 1
Thu 15 Nov Brisbane Bandits Adelaide Bite 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 16 Nov Sydney Blue Sox Geelong Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Perth Heat Auckland Tuatara 7:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 17 Nov Sydney Blue Sox Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 18 Nov Melbourne Aces Canberra Cavalry 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 2
Thur 22 Nov Geelong-Korea Perth Heat 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Fri 23 Nov Geelong Korea Perth Heat 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Adelaide Bite Melbourne Aces 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Sat 24 Nov Auckland Tuatara Brisbane Bandits 12:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. **POSTPONED**
Auckland Tuatara Brisbane Bandits 3:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. **POSTPONED**
Sydney Blue Sox Canberra Cavalry 3:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Canberra Cavalry 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Geelong-Korea Perth Heat 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 25 Nov Geelong-Korea Perth Heat 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Canberra Cavalry 4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 3
Thur 29 Nov Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 7:00 pm. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Adelaide Bite Perth Heat 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 30 Nov Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 1 Dec Auckland Tuatara Canberra Cavalry 12:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Auckland Tuatara Canberra Cavalry 3:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 2 Dec Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Brisbane Bandits Sydney Blue Sox 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 4
Thur 6 Dec Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Canberra Cavalry Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Fri 7 Dec Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Canberra Cavalry Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 8 Dec Auckland Tuatara Sydney Blue Sox 12:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Auckland Tuatara Sydney Blue Sox 3:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 9 Dec Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Perth Heat Melbourne Aces 4:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 5
Thur 13 Dec Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. **POSTPONED**
Adelaide Bite Canberra Cavalry 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 14 Dec Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 15 Dec Brisbane Bandits Perth Heat 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Brisbane Bandits Perth Heat 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 16 Dec Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
ROUND 6
Thur 20 Dec Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Fri 21 Dec Auckland Tuatara Adelaide Bite TBA TBA ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sky (NZ)
Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sat 22 Dec Melbourne Aces Brisbane Bandits 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Melbourne Aces Brisbane Bandits 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sun 23 Dec Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Perth Heat Sydney Blue Sox 4:05 p.m 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
ROUND 7
Thur 27 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Canberra Cavalry Auckland Tauatara 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sky (NZ)
Fri 28 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sat 29 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sydney Blue Sox Brisbane Bandits 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sun 30 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Perth Heat Adelaide Bite 7:05 p.m. 10:05 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
ROUND 8
Thur 3 Jan Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Canberra Cavalry Sydney Blue Sox 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Fri 4 Jan Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sat 5 Jan Brisbane Bandits Auckland Tuatara 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sky (NZ)
Brisbane Bandits Auckland Tuatara 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sky (NZ)
Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sun 6 Jan Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 12:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Melbourne Aces Perth Heat 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
ROUND 9
Thu 10 Jan Perth Heat Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Facebook LIVE
Sydney Blue Sox Auckland Tuatara 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sky (NZ)
Fri 11 Jan Perth Heat Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sat 12 Jan Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Perth Heat Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Facebook LIVE
Sun 13 Jan Melbourne Aces Adelaide Bite 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Perth Heat Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Facebook LIVE
ROUND 10
Thu 17 Jan Geelong-Korea Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Facebook LIVE
Canberra Cavalry Perth Heat 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Fri 18 Jan Geelong-Korea Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Facebook LIVE
Auckland Tuatara Melbourne Aces TBA TBA ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Sky (NZ)
Sat 19 Jan Adelaide Bite Sydney Blue Sox 4:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Adelaide Bite Sydney Blue Sox 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
Geelong-Korea Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Facebook LIVE
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
Sun 20 Jan Geelong-Korea Brisbane Bandits 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. ABLTV.com
Eleven Sports (TWN)
MBC Sports Plus (KOR)
ABL WILDCARD GAME
Wed 22 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
ABL SEMIFINAL 1
Fri 24 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
Sat 25 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
Sun 26 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
ABL SEMIFINAL 2
Fri 24 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
Sat 25 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
Sun 26 Jan TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
2019 ABL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES PRESENTED BY BORAL®
Fri 1 Feb TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
Sat 2 Feb TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA
Sun 3 Feb TBA TBA TBA TBA ABLTV.com
TBA