Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Auckland Tuatara
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Geelong-Korea
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.

2018/19 ABL Broadcast Schedule

 photo Screen Shot 2019-01-30 at 9.12.10 AM_zpsqd0dlkep.png

 
Day Date Home Team Away Team First Pitch
(Local)
First Pitch
(AEDT)
Where to Watch
ROUND 1
Thu 15 Nov Brisbane Bandits Adelaide Bite 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 16 Nov Sydney Blue Sox Geelong Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Perth Heat Auckland Tuatara 7:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 17 Nov Sydney Blue Sox Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 18 Nov Melbourne Aces Canberra Cavalry 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 2
Thur 22 Nov Geelong-Korea Perth Heat 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Fri 23 Nov Geelong Korea Perth Heat 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Adelaide Bite Melbourne Aces 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Sat 24 Nov Auckland Tuatara Brisbane Bandits 12:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. **POSTPONED**
Auckland Tuatara Brisbane Bandits 3:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. **POSTPONED**
Sydney Blue Sox Canberra Cavalry 3:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Canberra Cavalry 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Geelong-Korea Perth Heat 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 25 Nov Geelong-Korea Perth Heat 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Canberra Cavalry 4:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 3
Thur 29 Nov Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 7:00 pm. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Adelaide Bite Perth Heat 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 30 Nov Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 1 Dec Auckland Tuatara Canberra Cavalry 12:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Auckland Tuatara Canberra Cavalry 3:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 2 Dec Melbourne Aces Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Brisbane Bandits Sydney Blue Sox 2:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 4
Thur 6 Dec Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Canberra Cavalry Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Fri 7 Dec Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Canberra Cavalry Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 8 Dec Auckland Tuatara Sydney Blue Sox 12:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Auckland Tuatara Sydney Blue Sox 3:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 9 Dec Geelong-Korea Adelaide Bite 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Perth Heat Melbourne Aces 4:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 5
Thur 13 Dec Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. **POSTPONED**
Adelaide Bite Canberra Cavalry 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 14 Dec Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 15 Dec Brisbane Bandits Perth Heat 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Brisbane Bandits Perth Heat 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 16 Dec Geelong-Korea Auckland Tuatara 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
ROUND 6
Thur 20 Dec Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 21 Dec

Auckland

Melbourne

Adelaide

Brisbane

7:00 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

Bite LIVE

** POSTPONED **

Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 22 Dec - - - - -
Melbourne Aces Brisbane Bandits 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay onABLTV.com
Sun 23 Dec Canberra Cavalry Geelong-Korea 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Perth Heat Sydney Blue Sox 4:05 p.m 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
ROUND 7
Thur 27 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 6:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

Canberra Cavalry Auckland Tuatara 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 28 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 29 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sydney Blue Sox Brisbane Bandits 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 30 Dec Geelong-Korea Melbourne Aces 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.

Replay on ABLTV.com

- - - - -
ROUND 8
Thur 3 Jan Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 6:00 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Canberra Cavalry Sydney Blue Sox 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 4 Jan Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sat 5 Jan Brisbane Bandits Auckland Tuatara 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Brisbane Bandits Auckland Tuatara 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 7:20 p.m. 7:50 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Sun 6 Jan Adelaide Bite Geelong-Korea 12:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
ROUND 9
Thu 10 Jan          
Sydney Blue Sox Auckland Tuatara 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Fri 11 Jan          
Sat 12 Jan Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
Sun 13 Jan          
         
ROUND 10
Thu 17 Jan Geelong-Korea Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
Fri 18 Jan Geelong-Korea Brisbane Bandits 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
Sat 19 Jan Auckland Tuatara Melbourne Aces 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
Auckland Tuatara Melbourne Aces 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. Replay on ABLTV.com
         
             
ABL WILDCARD GAME PRESENTED BY BORAL®
Wed 23 Jan Canberra Cavalry Melbourne Aces 7.30pm 7.30pm Replay on ABLTV.com
ABL SEMIFINAL (1) PRESENTED BY BORAL®
Fri 25 Jan Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 6.00pm 7.00pm ABLTV.com
Sat 26 Jan Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 6.00pm 7.00pm ABLTV.com
Sun 27 Jan Brisbane Bandits Canberra Cavalry 1.30pm 2.30pm ABLTV.com* (IF REQ'D)
ABL SEMIFINAL (2) PRESENTED BY BORAL®
Fri 25 Jan Perth Heat Sydney Blue Sox 7.00pm 10.00pm ABLTV.com
Sat 26 Jan Perth Heat Sydney Blue Sox 7.00pm 10.00pm ABLTV.com
Sun 27 Jan Perth Heat Sydney Blue Sox 3.00pm 6.00pm ABLTV.com* (IF REQ'D)
2019 ABL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES PRESENTED BY BORAL®
Fri 1 Feb Perth Heat Brisbane Bandits 7.00pm 10.00pm ABLTV.com
Kayo Sports
Sky Sport NZ
Channel 11 (Taiwan)
Sat 2 Feb Brisbane Bandits Perth Heat 6.00pm 7.00pm ABLTV.com
Kayo Sports
Sky Sport NZ
Channel 11 (Taiwan)
Sun 3 Feb Brisbane Bandits Perth Heat 4.00pm 5.00pm ABLTV.com
Kayo Sports
Sky Sport NZ
Channel 11 (Taiwan)